Main Dock Bear Lake Whistling Trout Society Camp, Canoe & Brew

Bear Lake Years 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004 | 2003 | 2002 | 2001 | 2000 | 1999 | 1998 | 1997
 
Bear Lake Links Photos | Big Fish | Gear List | Harding Cup | Archive | Grapevine

Bear Lake Fishermen - Names and Addresses

Josh Barrett
4150 Julian Street
Denver, CO 80211
(303) 433-1704
josh@burntcabin.org

Tom Kline
556 Rockledge Court
Frisco, TX 75034
(469) 384-8799
tk1215@aol.com
David Borchelt
1020 Olympic Court
Greensboro, GA 30642
(706) 453-7799
dpborchelt@aol.com
Nick Kline
802 W Anson Dr
Cincinnati, OH 45245
(513) 550-1513
howryman@hotmail.com

Hersh Borchelt
601 Butte
Willard, OH 44890
419-935-4035
herschelborchelt@netscape.net

Matt Kline
5656 Sherwood Drive
Milford, Ohio  45150
513-965-0026
mastercaster@cinci.rr.com
Scott Borchelt
31228 Country Blf
Farmington Hills, MI  48331
248-765-9550
sky@voyager.net
Brian Kline
136 Cannonade Drive
Loveland, Ohio 45140
bkline@feldkamphvac.com
Tom Borchelt
7654 Road 153
Zanesfield, OH  43360
937-666-3981
borchelt@loganrec.com
Jerry Van Norman
2805 Highway 569 South
Liberty, MS 39645-8122
(601) 657-8704
George Tallman

Jim Willman
9575 Conservation St.
Ada, MI  49301-0186
616-676-0186
jfimwill@aol.com
Larry Clark


Bob Taylor
2640 West Chester
Crawfordsville, IN  47933
765-866-1638
Greg Davis
256 Mallard Loop
White Fish, MT  59937
406-862-2807
greggd@ptinet.net
Todd Swenson
4652 N. Preda
Waterford, MI 48328
(248) 705-7981
tswenson@comcast.net
Mike Goodrich
113 Petosky
Gaylord, MI  49735
517-732-7859
mgoodric@starcutter.com

Aaron Goodrich
610 Nancy Ln
Gaylord, MI 49735
(989) 732-1872
amgoodrich@hotmail.com

Garland Hutto
970 Country Rd. 730
Clanton, AL  35046
205-688-2147
jghutto@yahoo.com
James Hutto
154 Oakdale Dr.
Madison, MS  39110
601-856-0632
hut1@bellsouth.net

Roger Hutto

Jim Perrine
7335 Chichester
Canton, MI  48187
313-455-6095
jdp55@gateway.net

Dave Morrison
Mike Morrison
Somewhere in California

Mark Morrison
123 Manor Rd.
Bloomfield Hills, MI  48304
810-788-5306

John Meyers
37053 Chaddwyck Ln
North Ridgeville, OH 44039
(216) 319-0297
meyerji@bright.net
Vaughn II McDaniel
14492 32nd Ave
Marne, MI 49435
(616) 677-5757
vlmmcd2@gmail.com

Vaughn III McDaniel
11857 WEST MARLOWE DR, MORRISON, CO 80465
(616) 895-7402
supervaughn@gmail.com

John Sealy

Chris Sealy
6473 copperleaf ln
cinci, oh 45230
(513) 418-1715
sealy@rocketmail.com

Ed Resh
478 Richland
Lewisville, TX 75057
e.resh@verizon.net
Kyle Resh
478 Richland
Lewisville, TX 75057
kresh@mailhost.tcs.tulane.edu
Mark Gibbs
6276 Turner Rd
Flushing, Mi 48433
(810) 487-0004
mark.gibbs@delphi.com
Jack Harding
822 Cook St.
Denver, CO  80206
303-377-2276
jack@harrisfamilylaw.com
 
Charlie Hall
7336 Ledgewood Drive
Fenton, MI 48430
(810) 750-1119
chall91529@aol.com
Mark Kochis
6792 Red Cedar Lane
West Bloomfield, MI 48324
313-715-6696
Kochis@moonkochis.com
Jim Hanson
7593 Dean Road
Fenton, MI 48430
(810) 629-2350
hanson1000@aol.com
Bobby Beard
572 Highland Park Circle
Birmingham, AL 35242
205-981-2314
cabbeard@bellsouth.net
Brock Zadrozny Jeff Mundey
262 Abbey Dr.
Springboro, OH 45066
937-257-8150
jeff.mundey@wpafb.af.mil
Jason Lentz
11025 Bristol Bay Dr. #720
Bradenton, Fl. 34209
(941) 773-0611
jthomaslentz@msn.com
Matt Lentz
Requires Update
mlentzfish@aol.com
Bob Davie
711 San Marino Drive
The Villages, FL 32159
rmjldavie@aol.com
Jim Starrs
5493 Hidden Valley Trail
Linden, MI 48451
(810) 735-5607
jastro232@aol.com

Matt Brown
mattbro23@hotmail.com
2609 Maplewood Ave
Royal Oak,  MI  48073
(248) 765-5459

Dennis Dowlyn
ddowlyn@earthlink.net

Matt Hash
4433 Carriage Hill Ct
Rochester, MI  48306
matthew.hash@gm.com

Jim McAllister
431 E Hanna Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46227
mcssmithy@iquest.net

Jon Vander Werff
3639 n mohave way
Scottsdale, az 85251
werffer@aol.com

 

Jake Briggs
3816 Running Fox Drive
Marietta, GA 30062
briggs66@bellsouth.net

 

Jon Rogers
3729 Newcastle Dr
Rochester Hills, MI 48306
jonrogers77@gmail.com
Matt Rogers
3729 Newcastle Dr
Rochester Hills, MI 48306
jonrogers77@gmail.com
Austin Rogers
3729 Newcastle Dr
Rochester Hills, MI 48306
jonrogers77@gmail.com
Ethan Zadrozny  
Tom & Karen Purkiser
7017 Monterey Dr.
Fort Wayne, IN  46819
219-747-4270
purky9@aol.com
Matt Purkiser
p415 Wildwood Ave.
Fort Wayne, IN  46807
219-745-9792
   

Norm, Marie, & Burt Plante
11344 Ninth Line
Markam, Ontario L6B1A8
(416) 540-4274

Bill & Kim Drane
6803 Gunpowder Lane
Prospect, KY 40059
(502) 228-7625
BLWC@aol.com